FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Press

marts 2018

3-13 ABC 10 Sacramento http://www.abc10.com/video/entertainment/television/programs/sacco/women-owned-brands/103-8029824
3-13 Good Day Sacramento http://gooddaysacramento.cbslocal.com/video/3825573-cambi-womens-products/
3-19 Phoenix Bites https://phoenixbites.com/2018/03/17/camping-must-haves/
3-22 Her Campus
Instagram Story
 https://drive.google.com/open?id=1l5KIIyR6Unug3SLBcOVLr8MD1SygDM6q
3-29 Costarican Times https://www.costaricantimes.com/ecuadane-bringing-the-culture-of-other-countries-to-your-home/59813

april 2018

4-5 San Diego Family http://www.sandiegofamily.com/for-the-kids/kid-tested-toy-product-review/1715-unique-gifts-ideas
4-6 VIX.com https://www.vix.com/en/wanderlust/530322/its-not-music-festival-season-without-these-5-camping-essentials
4-11 TODAY.com https://www.today.com/parents/18-cool-mother-s-day-gift-ideas-cool-moms-t126833
4-16 Raising Dick and Jane http://raisingdickandjane.com/2018/04/unique-mothers-day-gift-ideas-retro-boho.html
https://www.instagram.com/p/BhojOL2BXaQ/?taken-by=raisingdickjane
4-18 Maria's Space http://www.mariasspace.com/2018/04/marias-space-mothers-day-gift-guide.html
4-18 ChipChick http://www.chipchick.com/2018/04/this-super-chic-blanket-is-bound-to-be-your-new-favorite-thing.html
4-19 FOX 5 San Diego https://www.facebook.com/TabithaLipkinOfficial/videos/1726905040739877/
4-19 Red Tricycle http://redtri.com/mothers-day-gift-ideas-for-moms/slide/18
4-20 Guff http://guff.com/stuff-to-get-that-will-make-you-feel-adult-af
4-20 Essential Homme http://www.essentialhommemag.com/love-it-best-of-the-week-7/
4-19 Tabitha Lipkin Insta-Story 
4-25 Uproxx https://uproxx.com/life/best-travel-gadgets-2018-top-accessories-right-now/
4-25 Parenting and Healthy http://parentinghealthy.com/antisana-arrow-blanket-ecuadane-giving-back-ecuador-natives/
https://www.facebook.com/ParentingHealthy/photos/a.267514306635881.68811.241248055929173/1629269227127042/?type=3&theater
4-25 Dragonfly Sweetest http://www.dragonflysweetnest.com/2018/04/screen-free-fun-week-is-almost-here.html

maj 2018

4-28 Rage Against the Minian http://www.rageagainsttheminivan.com/2018/04/friday-finds-mothers-day-gift-guide.html
4-22 Heydoyou http://heydoyou.com/2018/04/weekend-throw-ultimate-slumber-party/
5-2 Baton Rouge Parents Magazine http://go.brparents.com/webmail/339901/21789820/a55e7cb7622a9f8d3482d8e9204d4de999aa3a6f110d7cf9e0addb1e662342f6
May/June Issue Carolina Woman magazine PDF
5-1 Celebrate Women Today http://celebratewomantoday.com/how-to-for-gifts-women-want/
https://twitter.com/DiscoverSelf/status/991828878917296128
https://plus.google.com/+LauraGontchar/posts/W4bUVkmJwsX
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/86342517841509120/
5-3 Reader's Digest https://www.rd.com/health/beauty/mothers-day-gift-for-every-type-of-mom/
5-9 Chip Chick http://www.chipchick.com/2018/05/our-mothers-day-gift-guide-is-here-to-help-you-secure-your-spot-as-daughter-of-the-year.html/7
5-10 Your Life Arizona  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3v3-ZIexB4o&feature=youtu.be
5-11 Family Fresh Meals https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2018/05/five-things-friday-week-9.html
5-12 Whiskey and Sunshine https://www.whiskynsunshine.com/last-minute-mothers-day-gifts/
5-15 Green Global Travel https://greenglobaltravel.com/cool-camping-gear-reviews/
5-18 San Diego Women https://issuu.com/judithhabert/docs/final_inspirational_women_issue/2?ff=true&e=27520877/61523326
5-23 Living Out Loud LA http://www.lol-la.com/get-the-perfect-fathers-day-with-ecuadane-blankets/
5-31 Valley Scene Magazine PDF

juni 2018

6-6 Indy Style  http://www.wishtv.com/indy-style/to-give-or-to-get-dad-gifts/1219236831
6-7 Hey Do You http://heydoyou.com/2018/06/fathers-day-enjoy-good-food-and-nature-with-dad/
6-11 Splash Magazine https://splashmags.com/index.php/2018/05/22/2018-fathers-day-home-garden-gift-guide-great-items-for-the-indoors-and-outdoors-man/#gsc.tab=0
6-12 WPRI The Rhode Show http://www.wpri.com/rhode-show/talking-tech/what-are-you-getting-dad-for-father-s-day-/1238394996
6-20 Family Fresh Meals https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2018/05/five-things-friday-week-9.html
6-27 Global Traveler http://www.globaltravelerusa.com/wrap-yourself-in-travel-memories/

juli 2018

7-5 The Seattle Times https://www.seattletimes.com/explore/shop-northwest/7-fun-additions-for-your-camping-kit/
7-13 Freeskier Magazine https://freeskier.com/stories/you-need-this-beautiful-ultra-soft-blanket-from-ecuadane
7-18 Dragonfly Sweetnest http://www.dragonflysweetnest.com/2018/07/ecuadane-offers-dorm-room-decor-that.html
7-31 Greater Houston Moms Book Club https://www.instagram.com/p/BltTTywj9T9/?taken-by=ghmbookclub
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bl5oJKvHfHH/?taken-by=greaterhoustonmoms
http://greaterhoustonmoms.com/2018/07/31/college-essentials/

august 2018

7-30 Heck of a Bunch https://www.instagram.com/p/Bl9lWc2FfbZ/?taken-by=heckofabunch
http://www.heckofabunch.com/2018/08/ecuadane-authentic-native-blanket-review.html
7-25 GearFlogger http://gearflogger.typepad.com/weblog/2018/07/ecuadane-blankets.html
8-12 This Frugal Family http://www.thisfrugalfamily.net/?p=6306
https://twitter.com/thisfrugalfam1/status/1028148249687928832
8-16 Our Kids  https://www.our-kids.com/reviews/ecuadane-blanket
8-21 Kicking It With Kelly https://www.kickingitwithkelly.com/home/handmade-artisan-blanket/
8-25 Consumer Queen http://consumerqueen.com/consumer-news/back-to-school-college-dorms
8-26 Lille Pumpkin https://www.lillepunkin.com/2018/08/2018-college-kids-back-to-school-gift.html
8-26 Now This https://twitter.com/nowthisnews/status/1033225709957853184
8-28 Here we go again... Ready? http://www.herewegoagainready.com/decorate-your-dorm-room-with-ecuadane/
8-28 Skinny Moose https://www.skinnymoose.com/desertrat/2018/08/28/product-review-ecuadane-blankets/
8-30 Daily Two Cents  http://dailytwocents.com/276203-2/

september 2018

9-1 rochester Online PDF online version to come.
9-3 My Silly Little Gang https://mysillylittlegang.com/2018/09/03/ecuadane-everywhere-blanket/
https://www.facebook.com/MySillyLittleGang/posts/1915484771872358
https://www.instagram.com/p/BnRe_iXlM4e/
9-10 Girl Gone Mom  https://girlgonemom.com/friday-finds-gift-ideas/
9-10 "The Weekend with Ed Kalegi" Audio
9-14 Standup Paddle Magazine https://issuu.com/reidinouyemedia/docs/spm-v10n2-issuu
9-19 Dopes on the Road https://www.dopesontheroad.com/home/travel-decor/
9-24 Now This Her  https://twitter.com/nowthisnews/status/1033225709957853184
https://www.facebook.com/NowThisHer/videos/564595330659761/
https://nowthisnews.com/videos/her/sisters-start-company-artisanal-blanket-company-ecuadane
9-26 Queen Thrifty http://queenthrifty.com/2018/09/26/ecuadane-unique-holiday-gift-ideas/
9-27 Just add Coffee http://www.justaddcoffee-thehomeschoolcouponmom.com/2018/09/ecuadane-high-quality-native-ecuadorian.html
https://www.instagram.com/p/BnVNStUgJnR/?taken-by=thehomeschool_couponmom
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bn5eGW9FGev/?taken-by=thehomeschool_couponmom
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bnsc5pLn-gr/?taken-by=thehomeschool_couponmom
https://www.instagram.com/p/BnqEXtegkFz/?taken-by=thehomeschool_couponmom
KSDY  https://www.facebook.com/KSDY50/videos/237280560272260/?__xts__[0]=68.ARC1EgAzrrwOJIbId7Zv8bUHhjNmYvxwCse1oFn_119OPw_FlrZbJu-y1Dy3HJhHra_hds6MnbAjVKCOt0zYVSx0i5oGPBmvZwKpstUHLiFvoMwfeov03BOD7LOvyzUGLXYHL1-ykCOF2nAO59p13NHeW2yURtQYCJb9oL9nlkJ51LBjlv2x&__tn__=-R

oktober 2018

Twist Travel Mag https://twisttravelmag.com/issues/twist-travel-magazine-issue-07/
Outside Magazine PDF 
Chatty Pattys Place http://www.chattypattysplace.com/2018/10/thoughtful-and-unique-holiday-gifts.html
A Little bit of Everything http://alisaandmikereviews.blogspot.com/2018/10/fab-fall-finds.html
New Theory Magazine online  https://newtheory.com/ecuadane-blanket-review/
RV Travel https://rvtravel.com/hand-woven-ecuadorian-blankets-make-a-vibrant-colorful-accessory/
Engchik Eats  https://engchik.blogspot.com/2018/09/ecudane-alpaca-blankets-keep-you-cozy.html
Queen Thrifty https://queenthrifty.com/2018/10/09/cozy-cuddle-weather-essentials-fab-finds/
  News 4 San Antonio https://news4sanantonio.com/sa-living/producer-picks-national-hispanic-heritage-month
10-11 KTLA  https://ktla.com/2018/10/11/latin-inspired-fashions-with-susana-franco/
10-15 Heck of A Bunch https://www.heckofabunch.com/2018/10/ecuadane-blanket-native-ecuadorian.html
10-19 Better Livin http://betterlivin.ca/2018/10/13/tynans-6-month-check-in-and-how-to-help-babies/
https://www.facebook.com/betterlivinblog/posts/995939827243592:0
https://www.instagram.com/p/BoMEQ3HBfhD/?taken-by=betterlivinblog
https://www.instagram.com/p/BoSU090BB1K/?taken-by=betterlivinblog
10-24 Views and More https://www.instagram.com/p/BpN1xcOld1O/?taken-by=cynthiasviews
https://www.facebook.com/ViewsandMore/posts/1081394362028808
10-29 The Lil' Mamas https://thelilmamas.com/sat-stuff-we-like-ecuadane/https://thelilmamas.com/sat-stuff-we-like-ecuadane/
november 2018
11-2 Razzle Dazzle Styles https://razzledazzlestyles.blogspot.com/2018/11/win-ecuador-antisana-blanket-valued.html?m=0
11-9 Elevation Outdoors  https://www.elevationoutdoors.com/top-winter-camping-and-travel-gear/
The Denver Post PDF
Mommy Enterprises https://www.mommyenterprises.com/moms-blog/2018-holiday-gift-guide/
11-9 Social NY  https://www.instagram.com/p/Bp4_gmOFHkR/
11-12 Third Eye Mom https://thirdeyemom.com/2018/11/12/2018-gifts-that-give-back-guide-for-the-holidays/
11-12 Joshia Berman https://joshuaberman.net/2018/11/elevation-outdoors-top-winter-camping-and-travel-gear/
11-14 Parenting Healthy  https://parentinghealthy.com/2018-gift-ideas-for-women/
https://parentinghealthy.com/gift-ideas-for-young-women/
11-15 Phoenix
Home & Garden​
https://www.phgmag.com/gifts-under-150/
11-20 A Global Lifestyle http://www.agloballifestyle.com/20-gift-ideas-for-the-2018-holiday-season/
11-20 OutSpoken Yam http://www.theoutspokenyam.com/toy-holiday-gift-guide-ecuadane-collection/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BqThZdrAG9A/
http://www.theoutspokenyam.com/2018-toy-womens-holiday-gift-guide/
11-20 Splash Magazine https://splashmags.com/index.php/2018/11/07/home-garden-holiday-gift-guide-2018-great-items-for-everyday/#gsc.tab=0
11-20 HeyDoYou https://heydoyou.com/2018/11/my-first-christmas-list-gift-for-him/
11-21 Polka Dotted Chaos  http://www.polkadottedchaos.com/2018/11/gift-guide-married-couplesnewlyweds.html
11-27 Forbes https://www.forbes.com/sites/loisaltermark/2018/11/27/holiday-gift-guide-2018-travel-gifts-that-give-back/#1932a07ef017
11-28 The Badass Writer https://thebadasswriter.com/2018/11/28/the-badass-holiday-gift-guide-2018/
10-10 Outside Online  https://www.outsideonline.com/2350326/best-winter-travel-gear-2019
11-28 PassageMaker - The Trawler & Ocean Motorboat Magazine PDF
11-18 Gear Patrol https://gearpatrol.com/2018/11/18/the-best-gifts-for-her/
11-29 Southern Boating PDF
5-25 Buzzfeed https://www.buzzfeed.com/foodndrinknyc/all-the-summer-essentials-from-jewerly-to-backpa-2u3da?utm_term=.oir3J15mk#.aa8w6GJLa
11-29 WIC Project https://www.wicproject.com/review/ecuadane-artisan-blankets-best-blankets-gift/
https://www.facebook.com/WiCProject/photos/rpp.116798658336702/2405654062784472/?type=3&theater
https://www.instagram.com/p/BqsegxSj33F/
https://twitter.com/WiCProject/status/1068228403268972544
11-29 Her Campus https://www.hercampus.com/life/campus-life/these-are-apartment-decor-gifts-i-cant-stop-buying
https://parentinghealthy.com/the-ecuadane-antisana-arrow-blanket/
11-29 Parenting Healthy https://parentinghealthy.com/holiday-gift-guide-2018/
https://twitter.com/3sonshavei/status/1068292127229005824
https://www.facebook.com/ParentingHealthy/photos/a.267514306635881/1908684239185538/?type=1&theater
11-30 Kelly's THoughts on Things   https://kellysthoughtsonthings.com/holiday-gift-guide-2018/holiday-gift-guide-home/
11-30 The Bad Ass Writer  https://thebadasswriter.com/2018/12/03/the-perfect-present-the-christmas-blanket-from-ecuadane/

Upcoming

Fall 2018 Romantic Homes Online
Self
Better Homes & Gardens
Fatherly
Elle Decor Online
Romantic Homes Online
June Outdoor Sports Guide
Fall Trekaroo
November issue PassageMaker - The Trawler & Ocean Motorboat Magazine
November Busy Being Jennifer

Search our store